Rank Committee Current balance
201 Lea County Federated Republican Women $1.3K
202 New Mexico Justice $1.3K
203 Democratic Party of Eddy County $1.3K
204 Uranium Producers of New Mexico $1.3K
205 Otero County Democratic Party $1.2K
206 Reform Sandoval County PAC $1.2K
207 Colfax County Democratic Central Committee $1.2K
208 New Mexico Independent Pharmacy PAC $1.2K
209 ACLI New Mexico Non-Federal Pac $1.2K
210 San Juan County Federation of Democratic Women $1.2K
211 New Mexico Accountability Project $1.2K
212 New Mexico Defense Fund $1.1K
213 PAC-WEST $1.1K
214 Albuquerque Federated Republican Women(AFRW) $1.1K
215 Libertarian Party of Luna County NM $1.1K
216 Advance Las Cruces $1.1K
217 Santa Fe Federated Republican Women PAC $1.1K
218 CIR/SEIU Local 1957 Health Care Advocacy Fund $1.0K
219 New Mexico's Promise $1.0K
220 Native American Democratic Caucus of New Mexico $974.1
221 Socorro Democratic Party $965.6
222 Curry County Democratic Party $964.2
223 Republican Women of Otero County $953.1
224 NM PAC WEST $937.0
225 New Mexico Beverage Association $885.0